2020 High Point Award Winners

Congratulations to last year's High Point winners!


Champion - Chandler Brown and Brigetta PA
Reserve Champion - Ruby King and ROL Diamonds Afire

13 & under

Champion - Delaney Nielsen and Buckweiser
Reserve Champion - Miley Defalco and Xtreme Enchantment
Top 5 - Joelie Touchette and The Artful Dodger AP
Top 5 - Emma Wellman and Critics Choice GK 
Top 5 - Hannah Hiiva and Zaiden


Champion - Madison Neimi and Kings Smooth Ride
Reserve Champion - Sophia Janssen-Madden and Lolitas Jamal
Top 5 - Shelby Nelson and Vargas JCA
Top 5 - Alyssa Webster and Dana Jiselle/Dana Damien
Top 5 - Abigail Churchill and Petra FTF

Adult Amateur

Champion - Amanda Ploegman and Phenomenal  LL
Reserve Champion Irvin Cowan and Mhyzz Tika
Top 5 -  Haylie Johnson and Val Jurs Mirage
Top 5 - Katie Pivetta and Adrian RF
Top 5 - Kerrie Markonich and Edens Csecret JMF